Goodbye Minnesota, you betcha you’ve been good to me

Today was sad. I left behind the life I so fondly knew to pursue whatever lies ahead. Well, actually I’m going to slack off at my parents house for a couple days before I pursue said life, but you get the idea.

Honestly, I’m excited and happy for my final take-off on Saturday, but at the same time, thinking about leaving my group of friends behind, so amazing and wonderful, it makes me want to uncharacteristically break out in tears. So today, rather than blog about all these silly feelings, I’m just going to share something that made me laugh with my blog readers, all three of you:

To all my wonderful Mankato friends and that state with an obnoxious number of lakes, I’ll never forget the good times. Uff dah!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment